Current position:HOME > About > Profile
Hailian Saw Industry Technology Co., Ltd.
Hailian sawing industry will adhere to the "user is God" concept, with a sincere attitude to serve the majority of Chinese and foreign customers, increase product research and development efforts, is committed to the field of sawing industry "experts", leading the industry!
Hailian Saw Industry wholeheartedly welcomes Chinese and foreign customers to come to negotiate business and work together for a win-win situation!
  • 1993Year

    Created on

  • 20+

    Engineer

  • 350million

    Annual production

  • 300+

    Production variety

    Hailian Saw Industry Technology Co., Ltd. (formerly Haiyan Joint Steel Saw Factory) was founded in 1993. The company is the earliest manufacturer of jigsaw, reciprocating saw, multi-function saw blade, hand saw, TCT alloy saw blade and garden tool accessories. One of the professional manufacturers. The company has a first-class staff team, integrating R&D and manufacturing, and has more than 20 professional engineers and technicians in machinery and heat treatment. With advanced production equipment, professional production of automatic lines and testing equipment, environmentally friendly heat treatment line, Jiaxing City-level R & D center. With an annual output of more than 35 million pieces and more than 300 varieties, the products are sold well all over the country and exported to Europe, Asia and the United States.

    The jigsaw, reciprocating saw, multi-purpose saw blade, hand saw and garden tool accessories produced by Hailian Saw Industry have a number of independent intellectual property rights, and have established corporate standards and filed with the local technical supervision bureau. Hailian sawing industry is the main drafting unit of the national standard "hand steel saw blade" (GB/T14764-2008); it is one of the main drafting units of the national standard "General Technical Conditions for Gardening Tools" (GB/T6866-2008); it is an industry standard. The main drafting unit of "Jig Saw Blade". In order to participate in market competition and stabilize product quality more favorably, Hailian Saw Industry has passed ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification, and its products have passed TUV safety certification and German VPA certification. In recent years, the multi-function saw blades, garden saws and garden tool accessories developed and produced by the company have been favored by customers.

   Hailian sawing industry's special-shaped saw blade design and development capabilities rank among the best in the industry. The products are economical and professional. They are widely used in shipbuilding, power generation, horticulture, construction and decoration industries, and sawing various metal sheets, aluminum alloys and plastic materials. , laminates, wood, cement products, stone, etc. It can also undertake the research and development and manufacture of all kinds of special-shaped saw blades.

    2012 new investment and brazed carbide circular saw blade production line, has been formally put into production, to provide customers with a more complete, better quality products and make unremitting efforts. The introduction of China's first set of automatic grinding teeth, teeth sub-machine to achieve all-round improvement of product quality.

    Hailian brand saw blade has won the title of famous brand of Jiaxing City and famous brand of Haiyan. Hailian saw industry has won many honors such as high-tech enterprises in Zhejiang Province, small and medium-sized enterprises in science and technology, and patent demonstration enterprises in Jiaxing.

    Hailian sawing industry will adhere to the "user is God" concept, with a sincere attitude to serve the majority of Chinese and foreign customers, increase product research and development efforts, is committed to the field of sawing industry "experts", leading the industry! Hailian Saw Industry wholeheartedly welcomes Chinese and foreign customers to come to negotiate business and work together for a win-win situation!


  • Quality policy

    Excellent quality, Win social trust,Constant innovation, Exceed customer expectations。

  • Service philosophy

    Honesty,Benefit sharing,Your needs,My pursuit。

  • Extended concept

    down to earth,Technology leadership,Innovation is more than,Unlimited scenery。

您当前的位置:网站首页 > 走进海联 > 海联简介
COMPANY PROFILE
海联锯业将秉承“用户就是上帝”的理念,用真诚的态度服务好广大中外客户,加大产品的研发力度,致力于做锯业领域的“专家”,引领行业发展!
海联锯业竭诚欢迎中外客户前来洽谈业务,携手共赢!
  • 1993

    创建于

  • 20余名

    专业工程技术人员

  • 3500万支

    年生产量

  • 300余个

    生产品种

    海联锯业科技有限公司(原海盐联合钢锯厂)创建于1993年,本公司是国内最早生产曲线锯、往复锯、多功能锯片、手用锯、TCT合金锯片及园林工具配件的专业制造厂家之一。企业拥有一流的员工队伍,集研发与生产制造于一体,有机械、热处理等专业工程技术人员20余名。拥有先进的生产设备、专业生产自动线和检测设备,拥有环保热处理线,拥有嘉兴市级研发中心。产品年产量超3500万支,品种300余个,畅销全国各地及出口欧、亚、美等地区。

    海联锯业生产的曲线锯、往复锯、多功能锯片、手用锯及园林工具配件,有着多项的自主知识产权,制订了企业标准,通过地方技术监督局备案。海联锯业是国家标准《手用钢锯条》(GB/T14764-2008)主要起草单位;是国家标准《园艺工具通用技术条件》(GB/T6866-2008)主要起草单位之一;是行业标准《曲线锯条》主要起草单位。为了更有利的参与市场竞争和稳定产品质量,海联锯业通过了ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证,产品通过了TUV安全认证和德国VPA认证。近几年研发生产的多功能锯片、园林锯及园林工具配件等深受客户青睐。

    海联锯业的异形锯片设计研发能力在同行中名列前茅,产品分经济型和专业型,被广泛应用于造船、发电、园艺、建筑装潢行业,锯切各种金属薄板、铝合金、塑材、层压板、木材、水泥制品、石材等。亦可承接各类异形锯条的研发、制造。

    2012年新投资的硬质合金圆锯片及钎焊生产线,目前已正式投入生产,为客户提供更齐全、更优质的产品作出不懈努力。引进了国内首台套自动磨齿,分齿机,实现了产品质量的全方位提升。

    海联牌锯条荣获嘉兴市著名商标、海盐知名品牌等称号,海联锯业获得了浙江省高新技术企业、科技型中小企业、嘉兴市级专利示范企业等多项荣誉。

    海联锯业将秉承“用户就是上帝”的理念,用真诚的态度服务好广大中外客户,加大产品的研发力度,致力于做锯业领域的“专家”,引领行业发展! 海联锯业竭诚欢迎中外客户前来洽谈业务,携手共赢!


  • 质量方针

    品质卓越, 赢得社会信任,不断创新, 超越客户期望。

  • 服务理念

    诚信为本,利益共享,你的需要,我的追求。

  • 扩展理念

    脚踏实地,技术领先,创新不止,风光无限。